We will be closed starting at 3PM on December 24 through 31 for the holidays. Please note that we are unable to guarantee delivery for the holidays on large volume items (100+ pcs) and MTO product ordered after their specific cut-off dates. SEE CUT-OFF DATES ON HOME PAGE. All refining received during our holiday closure will be priced on Jan. 3rd metal market rates. We hope you have a safe, happy and prosperous holiday season!
11-24-21 Metal Markets
Gold $1,790.80
Silver $23.37
Platinum $978.00
Palladium $1,870.00
Iridium $4,300.00
Ruthenium $590.00
Learn More
HS-icon.svg
Products/Services

Holiday and Shutdown Dates

Hoover & Strong will be closed on the following dates:

2021

New Year's Day (Friday, January 1)
Good Friday (Friday, April 2)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)
Labor Day (Monday, September 6)
Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26)
Christmas Break (Monday - Friday, December 27 - 31)

 

2022

Good Friday (Friday, April 15)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 30)
Independence Day (Monday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 5)
Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25)
Christmas Break (Monday - Friday, December 26 - 30)


About Us


Page updated on