NOTICE TO CUSTOMERS: We ask for your patience as we work through an unprecedented number of orders. We know that delivery delays impact your business and we take them seriously. We are working overtime to get through our backlog but advise all customers to plan ahead and expect longer lead times. We deeply value the partnership we have built with you over the years and we plan to get back to our normal delivery times within the next few weeks. Please do not hesitate to call us with special inquiries.
Logo
06.14.2021 Metal Prices
Gold1,865.60
Silver28.06
Platinum1,154.00
Palladium2,752.00
Iridium6,100.00
Ruthenium760.00
Learn more


Holiday and Shutdown Dates

Hoover & Strong will be closed on the following dates:

2021

New Year's Day (Friday, January 1)
Good Friday (Friday, April 2)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)
Labor Day (Monday, September 6)
Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26)
Christmas Break (Monday - Friday, December 27 - 31)

 

2022

Good Friday (Friday, April 15)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 30)
Independence Day (Monday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, September 5)
Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 24 - Friday, November 25)
Christmas Break (Monday - Friday, December 26 - 30)



Page updated on